The Adventures of 3 Day Mug

One small Mug, helping to cure breast cancer one step at a time!

I made it to Michigan!

with one comment

I finally made it to the first stop of the second leg of my 3 Day journey:  Michigan!

The FedEx guy said this is how all the First Class passengers travel... I don't think I believe him.

When I got to Michigan, Vanessa, my host for a few weeks had a bit of trouble getting me out of my intense wrapping.  Luckily, this friendly guy was willing to help her out:

What can I say? I was comfy in my bubble wrap and I didn't want to come out!

So now, I am here in Michigan and I am ready to get started on my adventure!  Vanessa tells me that we’re going to a fundraiser with her teammates on the Coconutter Strutters soon.  Good thing I remembered to pack my coconut bra – I wouldn’t want to be under dressed!

Welcome to Michigan!

Written by 3 Day Mug

August 6, 2010 at 10:00 am

Posted in Michigan

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I mentioned in my previous post, I was shipped in the most glorious cloud of bubble wrap (thanks to the FedEx guy!) to spend a […]


Leave a Reply

